Air Force Falcons Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Air Force Falcons vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, November 13, 2021 2:00 PM EST Donald W. Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Air Force Falcons Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, November 27, 2021 4:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Montana Grizzlies Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dahlberg Arena in Missoula, MT ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Sunday, December 19, 2021 4:00 PM EST First National Bank Arena in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Air Force Falcons Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, January 15, 2022 5:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO CBS
Air Force Falcons vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST ExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs San Jose State Spartans Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Provident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Viejas Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs Air Force Falcons Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Air Force Falcons Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs New Mexico Lobos Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
San Jose State Spartans vs Air Force Falcons Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+