Boise State Broncos Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Utah Valley Wolverines vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs UC Irvine Anteaters Sunday, November 14, 2021 9:00 PM ESTBren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
St. Bonaventure Bonnies vs Boise State Broncos Thursday, November 18, 2021 2:00 PM ESTTD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN2
Saint Louis Billikens vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs Boise State Broncos Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMatadome in Northridge, CA ESPN+
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Boise State Broncos Friday, December 10, 2021 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs Washington State Cougars Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 PM ESTSpokane Arena in Spokane, WA PAC12
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs Utah State Aggies Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs Nevada Wolf Pack Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLawlor Events Center in Reno, NV ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTViejas Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
San Jose State Spartans vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs Air Force Falcons Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTClune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
San Diego State Aztecs vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Boise State Broncos vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTThomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+