Calgary Flames TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Anaheim Ducks vs Calgary Flames Monday, October 18, 2021 9:30 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Detroit Red Wings Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Sportsnet; Bally Sports Detroit
Calgary Flames vs Washington Capitals Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Sportsnet; NBC Sports Washington
Calgary Flames vs New York Rangers Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Sportsnet; MSG+
Calgary Flames vs New Jersey Devils Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Sportsnet; MSG+
Calgary Flames vs Pittsburgh Penguins Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Sportsnet; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Philadelphia Flyers vs Calgary Flames Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB NBC Sports Philadelphia; Sportsnet
Nashville Predators vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames Thursday, November 4, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Southwest; Sportsnet
New York Rangers vs Calgary Flames Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB MSG+; Sportsnet
San Jose Sharks vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB NBC Sports California; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Montreal Canadiens Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Sportsnet; TSN
Calgary Flames vs Toronto Maple Leafs Friday, November 12, 2021 6:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Ottawa Senators Sunday, November 14, 2021 5:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Sportsnet; TSN5
Calgary Flames vs Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Sportsnet; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Calgary Flames vs Buffalo Sabres Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Sportsnet; MSG Network
Calgary Flames vs New York Islanders Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Sportsnet; MSG
Calgary Flames vs Boston Bruins Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Sportsnet; NESN
Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB NBC Sports Chicago; Sportsnet
Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames Saturday, November 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB TSN3; Sportsnet
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Calgary Flames Monday, November 29, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles Kings Thursday, December 2, 2021 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks Friday, December 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Sportsnet; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Calgary Flames vs Vegas Golden Knights Sunday, December 5, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Calgary Flames vs San Jose Sharks Tuesday, December 7, 2021 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Sportsnet; NBC Sports California
Carolina Hurricanes vs Calgary Flames Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports South; Sportsnet
Boston Bruins vs Calgary Flames Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB NESN; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Chicago Blackhawks Monday, December 13, 2021 7:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Sportsnet; NBC Sports Chicago
Calgary Flames vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Calgary Flames Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Calgary Flames Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Ohio; Sportsnet
Anaheim Ducks vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, December 21, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Sportsnet
Seattle Kraken vs Calgary Flames Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Root Sports Northwest; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Monday, December 27, 2021 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Seattle Kraken Thursday, December 30, 2021 10:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Sportsnet; Root Sports Northwest
Winnipeg Jets vs Calgary Flames Friday, December 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB TSN3; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Sportsnet; NBC Sports Chicago
Calgary Flames vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Calgary Flames vs Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Sun
Calgary Flames vs Carolina Hurricanes Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
New York Islanders vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB MSG; Sportsnet
Ottawa Senators vs Calgary Flames Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB TSN5; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Florida Panthers vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, January 18, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Florida; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
St. Louis Blues vs Calgary Flames Monday, January 24, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Columbus Blue Jackets Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Sportsnet; Bally Sports Ohio
Calgary Flames vs St. Louis Blues Thursday, January 27, 2022 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Sportsnet; Bally Sports Midwest
Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary Flames Saturday, January 29, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Dallas Stars Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Sportsnet; Bally Sports Southwest
Calgary Flames vs Arizona Coyotes Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:30 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Sportsnet; Fox Sports Arizona
Calgary Flames vs Vancouver Canucks Thursday, February 24, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Minnesota Wild vs Calgary Flames Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports North; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Minnesota Wild Tuesday, March 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Montreal Canadiens vs Calgary Flames Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB TSN; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Colorado Avalanche Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
Washington Capitals vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, March 8, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB NBC Sports Washington; Sportsnet
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Calgary Flames Thursday, March 10, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Sun; Sportsnet
Detroit Red Wings vs Calgary Flames Saturday, March 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Detroit; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Colorado Avalanche Sunday, March 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Sportsnet; Altitude Sports
New Jersey Devils vs Calgary Flames Wednesday, March 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB MSG+; Sportsnet
Buffalo Sabres vs Calgary Flames Friday, March 18, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB MSG Network; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Vancouver Canucks Saturday, March 19, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Sportsnet; Sportsnet
San Jose Sharks vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, March 22, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB NBC Sports California; Sportsnet
Arizona Coyotes vs Calgary Flames Friday, March 25, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Fox Sports Arizona; Sportsnet
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames Saturday, March 26, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Colorado Avalanche vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, March 29, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Altitude Sports; Sportsnet
Los Angeles Kings vs Calgary Flames Thursday, March 31, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
St. Louis Blues vs Calgary Flames Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Midwest; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Los Angeles Kings Monday, April 4, 2022 10:30 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Sportsnet; Bally Sports West
Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks Wednesday, April 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Sportsnet; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Calgary Flames vs San Jose Sharks Thursday, April 7, 2022 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Sportsnet; NBC Sports California
Calgary Flames vs Seattle Kraken Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Sportsnet; Root Sports Northwest
Seattle Kraken vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, April 12, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Root Sports Northwest; Sportsnet
Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames Thursday, April 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports West; Sportsnet
Arizona Coyotes vs Calgary Flames Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Fox Sports Arizona; Sportsnet
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames Thursday, April 21, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Southwest; Sportsnet
Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary Flames Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Sportsnet; Sportsnet
Calgary Flames vs Nashville Predators Tuesday, April 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Sportsnet; Bally Sports South
Calgary Flames vs Minnesota Wild Thursday, April 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Sportsnet; Bally Sports North
Calgary Flames vs Winnipeg Jets Friday, April 29, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Sportsnet; TSN3