Celta Vigo TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Celta Vigo games for the 2021-22 La Liga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Celta Vigo vs Atlético Madrid Sunday, August 15, 2021 11:30 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Osasuna vs Celta Vigo Monday, August 23, 2021 4:00 PM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Athletic Bilbao Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Sunday, September 12, 2021 3:00 PM EST Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Cadiz Friday, September 17, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Granada Monday, September 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Elche vs Celta Vigo Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero in Alicante, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Sevilla Sunday, October 17, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Getafe vs Celta Vigo Monday, October 25, 2021 3:00 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:15 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Rayo Vallecano vs Celta Vigo Sunday, October 31, 2021 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Sunday, November 7, 2021 12:30 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Villarreal Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Alaves vs Celta Vigo Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:00 AM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Valencia Sunday, December 5, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Mallorca vs Celta Vigo Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 AM EST Iberostar Stadium in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Espanyol Sunday, December 19, 2021 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Betis vs Celta Vigo Sunday, January 2, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Real Sociedad vs Celta Vigo Sunday, January 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Osasuna Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Sevilla vs Celta Vigo Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium in Seville, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, February 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Cadiz vs Celta Vigo Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón de Carranza in Cádiz, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Levante Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Atlético Madrid vs Celta Vigo Sunday, February 27, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Mallorca Sunday, March 6, 2022 1:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Villarreal vs Celta Vigo Sunday, March 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Betis Sunday, March 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Espanyol vs Celta Vigo Sunday, April 10, 2022 12:30 PM EST RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Athletic Bilbao vs Celta Vigo Sunday, April 17, 2022 3:00 PM EST San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Getafe Wednesday, April 20, 2022 3:00 PM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Granada vs Celta Vigo Sunday, May 1, 2022 10:15 AM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Alaves Sunday, May 8, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Wednesday, May 11, 2022 1:00 PM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Celta Vigo vs Elche Sunday, May 15, 2022 8:00 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)
Valencia vs Celta Vigo Sunday, May 22, 2022 3:00 PM EST Mestalla Stadium in Valencia, Spain ESPN+; La Liga TV (UK)