Chicago Cubs TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, April 1, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, April 3, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, April 4, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Monday, April 5, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, April 6, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 7, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, April 8, 2021 1:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, April 10, 2021 6:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:05 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Monday, April 12, 2021 7:40 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:40 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, April 14, 2021 1:40 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs Friday, April 16, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, April 18, 2021 7:08 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, April 22, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Friday, April 23, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, April 25, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Monday, April 26, 2021 7:10 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Wednesday, April 28, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:20 PM EST Truist Park in Cumberland, GA Bally Sports South
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Friday, April 30, 2021 7:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Saturday, May 1, 2021 4:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Sunday, May 2, 2021 1:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs Monday, May 3, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Friday, May 7, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 8, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, May 9, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Cleveland Indians Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH SportsTime Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Cleveland Indians Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1:10 PM EST Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH SportsTime Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers Friday, May 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:10 PM EST Comerica Park in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit
Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs Monday, May 17, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, May 20, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Friday, May 21, 2021 8:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:08 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, May 26, 2021 6:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, May 27, 2021 12:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Friday, May 28, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 29, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, May 30, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs Monday, May 31, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, June 1, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, June 2, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Thursday, June 3, 2021 9:45 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Friday, June 4, 2021 9:45 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Saturday, June 5, 2021 7:15 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants Sunday, June 6, 2021 4:05 PM EST Oracle Park in San Francisco, CA NBC Sports Bay Area
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres Monday, June 7, 2021 10:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres Tuesday, June 8, 2021 10:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres Wednesday, June 9, 2021 4:10 PM EST Petco Park in San Diego, CA Bally Sports San Diego
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Friday, June 11, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, June 12, 2021 7:15 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, June 13, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Monday, June 14, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Wednesday, June 16, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets Thursday, June 17, 2021 7:10 PM EST Citi Field in Queens, NY SNY
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs Friday, June 18, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, June 19, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, June 20, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Cubs Monday, June 21, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, June 22, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, June 24, 2021 10:10 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, June 25, 2021 10:10 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, June 26, 2021 7:15 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, June 27, 2021 4:10 PM EST Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Spectrum Sportsnet LA
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Monday, June 28, 2021 8:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, June 29, 2021 8:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, June 30, 2021 2:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Friday, July 2, 2021 7:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Saturday, July 3, 2021 4:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Sunday, July 4, 2021 1:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs Monday, July 5, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, July 6, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, July 7, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, July 8, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Friday, July 9, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:15 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, July 11, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, July 16, 2021 9:40 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, July 17, 2021 8:10 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, July 18, 2021 4:10 PM EST Chase Field in Phoenix, AZ Bally Sports Arizona
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Monday, July 19, 2021 8:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, July 20, 2021 8:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Friday, July 23, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, July 24, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, July 25, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Monday, July 26, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, July 27, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, July 28, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, July 29, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals Friday, July 30, 2021 7:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:05 PM EST Nationals Park in Washington, D.C. MASN/MASN2
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies Tuesday, August 3, 2021 8:40 PM EST Coors Field in Denver, CO AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:40 PM EST Coors Field in Denver, CO AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies Thursday, August 5, 2021 3:10 PM EST Coors Field in Denver, CO AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs Friday, August 6, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, August 7, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, August 8, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Monday, August 9, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, August 10, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, August 12, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins Friday, August 13, 2021 7:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins Sunday, August 15, 2021 1:10 PM EST Marlins Park in Miami, FL Bally Sports Florida
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Monday, August 16, 2021 7:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:10 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12:35 PM EST Great American Ball Park in Cincinnati, OH Bally Sports Ohio
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Cubs Friday, August 20, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, August 21, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, August 22, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs Monday, August 23, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, August 25, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox Friday, August 27, 2021 8:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:10 PM EST Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins Tuesday, August 31, 2021 8:10 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins Wednesday, September 1, 2021 8:10 PM EST Target Field in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:05 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Friday, September 3, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 4, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 5, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Monday, September 6, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, September 7, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs Friday, September 10, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 12, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, September 16, 2021 6:05 PM EST Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Friday, September 17, 2021 8:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, September 19, 2021 2:10 PM EST American Family Field in Milwaukee, WI Bally Sports Wisconsin
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:40 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Friday, September 24, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 25, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 26, 2021 2:20 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Marquee Sports Network
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, September 28, 2021 6:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, September 29, 2021 6:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, September 30, 2021 6:35 PM EST PNC Park in Pittsburgh, PA AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Friday, October 1, 2021 8:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, October 3, 2021 3:15 PM EST Busch Stadium in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Midwest