Columbia Lions Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 16, 2023

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Columbia Lions vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Monday, November 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Jersey Mike’s Arena in Piscataway, NJ Hulu Live TV
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Columbia Lions Thursday, November 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Sunday, November 13, 2022 1:00 PM EST William H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT Hulu Live TV
Delaware State Hornets vs Columbia Lions Wednesday, November 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Hulu Live TV
Columbia Lions vs Maine Black Bears Friday, November 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Memorial Gymnasium (ME) in Orono, ME ESPN3
Columbia Lions vs Binghamton Bearcats Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2:00 PM EST Events Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Providence Friars Saturday, November 26, 2022 4:00 PM EST Amica Mutual Pavilion in Providence, RI Hulu Live TV
Columbia Lions vs Marist Red Foxes Monday, November 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Columbia Lions Saturday, December 3, 2022 4:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Hulu Live TV
UMBC Retrievers vs Columbia Lions Tuesday, December 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Hulu Live TV
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Columbia Lions Friday, December 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Hulu Live TV
Columbia Lions vs Lafayette Leopards Monday, December 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kirby Sports Center in Easton, PA Hulu Live TV
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks vs Columbia Lions Wednesday, December 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Youtube TV
Yale Bulldogs vs Columbia Lions Saturday, December 31, 2022 12:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Youtube TV
Princeton Tigers vs Columbia Lions Friday, January 6, 2023 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Youtube TV
Penn Quakers vs Columbia Lions Saturday, January 7, 2023 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Youtube TV
Columbia Lions vs Harvard Crimson Saturday, January 14, 2023 1:00 PM EST Lavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA Youtube TV
Cornell Big Red vs Columbia Lions Monday, January 16, 2023 2:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Youtube TV
Columbia Lions vs Brown Bears Saturday, January 21, 2023 4:00 PM EST Pizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI fuboTV
Columbia Lions vs Dartmouth Big Green Saturday, January 28, 2023 2:00 PM EST Edward Leede Arena in Hanover, NH fuboTV
Columbia Lions vs Penn Quakers Friday, February 3, 2023 7:00 PM EST The Palestra in Philadelphia, PA fuboTV
Columbia Lions vs Princeton Tigers Saturday, February 4, 2023 6:00 PM EST Jadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ fuboTV
Columbia Lions vs Yale Bulldogs Saturday, February 11, 2023 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Harvard Crimson vs Columbia Lions Friday, February 17, 2023 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Dartmouth Big Green vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 18, 2023 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Brown Bears vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 25, 2023 2:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Cornell Big Red Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:00 PM EST Newman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Columbia Lions vs Fordham Rams Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Columbia Lions Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Columbia Lions Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Boston College Eagles Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Columbia Lions Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs UMBC Retrievers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST UMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Colgate Raiders Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cotterell Court in Hamilton, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Albany Great Danes Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST SEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Columbia Lions Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Yale Bulldogs Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST John J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Princeton Tigers Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Jadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Penn Quakers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Palestra in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Harvard Crimson vs Columbia Lions Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Cornell Big Red Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Newman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+
Brown Bears vs Columbia Lions Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Penn Quakers vs Columbia Lions Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Dartmouth Big Green Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edward Leede Arena in Hanover, NH ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Harvard Crimson Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Brown Bears Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI ESPN+