Columbia Lions Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Columbia Lions vs Fordham Rams Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTRose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Columbia Lions Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Columbia Lions Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Lehigh Mountain Hawks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStabler Arena in Bethlehem, PA ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Boston College Eagles Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSilvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
Lafayette Leopards vs Columbia Lions Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs UMBC Retrievers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Colgate Raiders Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCotterell Court in Hamilton, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Albany Great Danes Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTSEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Columbia Lions Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Yale Bulldogs Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJohn J. Lee Amphitheater in New Haven, CT ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Princeton Tigers Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Penn Quakers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTThe Palestra in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Harvard Crimson vs Columbia Lions Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Cornell Big Red Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNewman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+
Brown Bears vs Columbia Lions Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Penn Quakers vs Columbia Lions Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Princeton Tigers vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Yale Bulldogs vs Columbia Lions Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Dartmouth Big Green Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTEdward Leede Arena in Hanover, NH ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Harvard Crimson Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLavietes Pavilion in Cambridge, MA ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Brown Bears Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI ESPN+