Florida Panthers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Florida Panthers Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh; Bally Sports Florida
New York Islanders vs Florida Panthers Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL MSG; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Sun
Colorado Avalanche vs Florida Panthers Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Altitude Sports; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Arizona Coyotes vs Florida Panthers Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Fox Sports Arizona; Bally Sports Florida
Boston Bruins vs Florida Panthers Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL NESN; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Detroit Red Wings Friday, October 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Detroit
Florida Panthers vs Boston Bruins Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports Florida; NESN
Washington Capitals vs Florida Panthers Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Florida
Carolina Hurricanes vs Florida Panthers Saturday, November 6, 2021 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs New York Rangers Monday, November 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Florida; MSG+
Florida Panthers vs New Jersey Devils Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports Florida; MSG+
Florida Panthers vs Pittsburgh Penguins Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports Florida; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Sun
New York Islanders vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL MSG; Bally Sports Florida
New Jersey Devils vs Florida Panthers Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL MSG+; Bally Sports Florida
Minnesota Wild vs Florida Panthers Saturday, November 20, 2021 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports North; Bally Sports Florida
Philadelphia Flyers vs Florida Panthers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Washington Capitals Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, D.C. Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports Washington
Seattle Kraken vs Florida Panthers Saturday, November 27, 2021 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Root Sports Northwest; Bally Sports Florida
Washington Capitals vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports Florida
Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL MSG Network; Bally Sports Florida
St. Louis Blues vs Florida Panthers Saturday, December 4, 2021 1:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Midwest; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs St. Louis Blues Tuesday, December 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST Enterprise Center in St. Louis, MO Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Midwest
Florida Panthers vs Arizona Coyotes Friday, December 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Bally Sports Florida; Fox Sports Arizona
Florida Panthers vs Colorado Avalanche Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO Bally Sports Florida; Altitude Sports
Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL TSN5; Bally Sports Florida
Los Angeles Kings vs Florida Panthers Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Minnesota Wild Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM EST Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports North
Florida Panthers vs Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, December 21, 2021 8:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports Chicago
Nashville Predators vs Florida Panthers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports South; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Carolina Hurricanes Monday, December 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports South
New York Rangers vs Florida Panthers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL MSG+; Bally Sports Florida
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida Panthers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Florida
Montreal Canadiens vs Florida Panthers Saturday, January 1, 2022 1:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL TSN; Bally Sports Florida
Calgary Flames vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Dallas Stars Thursday, January 6, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Southwest
Florida Panthers vs Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports South
Vancouver Canucks vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Dallas Stars vs Florida Panthers Friday, January 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports Florida
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida Panthers Saturday, January 15, 2022 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Calgary Flames Tuesday, January 18, 2022 9:00 PM EST Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, AB Bally Sports Florida; Sportsnet
Florida Panthers vs Edmonton Oilers Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:00 PM EST Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Bally Sports Florida; Sportsnet
Florida Panthers vs Vancouver Canucks Friday, January 21, 2022 10:00 PM EST Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Bally Sports Florida; Sportsnet
Florida Panthers vs Seattle Kraken Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 PM EST Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA Bally Sports Florida; Root Sports Northwest
Florida Panthers vs Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Canada Life Centre in Winnipeg, MB Bally Sports Florida; TSN3
Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida Panthers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports West; Bally Sports Florida
San Jose Sharks vs Florida Panthers Saturday, January 29, 2022 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL NBC Sports California; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, January 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Ohio
Florida Panthers vs New York Rangers Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Bally Sports Florida; MSG+
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Florida Panthers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports Florida
Edmonton Oilers vs Florida Panthers Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:30 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL TSN5; Bally Sports Florida
Detroit Red Wings vs Florida Panthers Saturday, March 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Buffalo Sabres Monday, March 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports Florida; MSG Network
Florida Panthers vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Bally Sports Florida; AT&T Sportsnet Pittsburgh
Philadelphia Flyers vs Florida Panthers Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Los Angeles Kings Sunday, March 13, 2022 10:00 PM EST Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports West
Florida Panthers vs San Jose Sharks Tuesday, March 15, 2022 10:30 PM EST SAP Center in San Jose, CA Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports California
Florida Panthers vs Vegas Golden Knights Thursday, March 17, 2022 10:30 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, NV Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports West
Florida Panthers vs Anaheim Ducks Friday, March 18, 2022 10:00 PM EST Honda Center in Anaheim, CA Bally Sports Florida; Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens Thursday, March 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports Florida; TSN
Florida Panthers vs Ottawa Senators Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports Florida; TSN5
Florida Panthers vs Toronto Maple Leafs Sunday, March 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON Bally Sports Florida; Sportsnet
Montreal Canadiens vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL TSN; Bally Sports Florida
Chicago Blackhawks vs Florida Panthers Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs New Jersey Devils Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:30 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Bally Sports Florida; MSG+
Florida Panthers vs Buffalo Sabres Sunday, April 3, 2022 1:00 PM EST KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Bally Sports Florida; MSG Network
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers Friday, April 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL MSG Network; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Nashville Predators Saturday, April 9, 2022 6:00 PM EST Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports South
Anaheim Ducks vs Florida Panthers Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Fox Sports Prime Ticket; Bally Sports Florida
Winnipeg Jets vs Florida Panthers Friday, April 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL TSN3; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Detroit Red Wings Sunday, April 17, 2022 1:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Detroit
Florida Panthers vs New York Islanders Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:30 PM EST UBS Arena in Elmont, NY Bally Sports Florida; MSG
Detroit Red Wings vs Florida Panthers Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports Florida
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Florida Panthers Saturday, April 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Sportsnet; Bally Sports Florida
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida Panthers Sunday, April 24, 2022 6:00 PM EST FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Florida
Florida Panthers vs Boston Bruins Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA Bally Sports Florida; NESN
Florida Panthers vs Ottawa Senators Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON Bally Sports Florida; TSN5
Florida Panthers vs Montreal Canadiens Friday, April 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Bally Sports Florida; TSN