Lille TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Lille games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Metz vs Lille Sunday, August 8, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Nice Saturday, August 14, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Lille Saturday, August 21, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Montpellier Sunday, August 29, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Lille Friday, September 10, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lens vs Lille Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Lille Saturday, September 25, 2021 1:00 PM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Marseille Sunday, October 3, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Lille Saturday, October 16, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Brest Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Lille Friday, October 29, 2021 3:00 PM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Angers Sunday, November 7, 2021 7:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Lille Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Nantes Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Rennes vs Lille Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Troyes Sunday, December 5, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Lyon Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Bordeaux vs Lille Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stade Matmut-Atlantique in Bordeaux, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Lorient Sunday, January 9, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Lille Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Brest vs Lille Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs PSG Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Lille Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Metz Sunday, February 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Lille Sunday, February 27, 2022 7:00 AM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Clermont Foot Sunday, March 6, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Saint-Etienne Sunday, March 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Lille Sunday, March 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Bordeaux Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Lille Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Lens Sunday, April 17, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Lille Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Strasbourg Sunday, April 24, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Lille Sunday, May 1, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Monaco Sunday, May 8, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nice vs Lille Saturday, May 14, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Rennes Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS