Los Angeles Clippers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State Warriors Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA TNT
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, October 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Ohio
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports SoCal
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 1, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 5, 2021 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; Bally Sports SoCal
Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports North
Chicago Bulls vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, November 14, 2021 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; NBC Sports Chicago
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Los Angeles Clippers vs Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Bally Sports SoCal
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southwest
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southwest
Detroit Pistons vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, November 26, 2021 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Detroit
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, November 28, 2021 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Bay Area; NBC Sports Bay Area
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, November 29, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports New Orleans
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBC Sports California; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers Monday, December 6, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; Bally Sports SoCal
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Boston; NBC Sports Boston
Orlando Magic vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, December 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 13, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, December 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports SoCal
San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 20, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Wednesday, December 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBA TV
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, December 26, 2021 9:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Altitude
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 27, 2021 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBC Sports Boston; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Toronto Raptors Friday, December 31, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Brooklyn Nets Saturday, January 1, 2022 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY YES; Bally Sports SoCal
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, January 3, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports North
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns Thursday, January 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ TNT
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, January 8, 2022 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, January 9, 2022 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Denver Nuggets vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers vs New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 15, 2022 8:30 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports SoCal
Indiana Pacers vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, January 17, 2022 3:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; Bally Sports Indiana
Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks Sunday, January 23, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY MSG; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Washington Wizards Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Miami Heat Friday, January 28, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Charlotte Hornets Sunday, January 30, 2022 1:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Indiana Pacers Monday, January 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, February 3, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Milwaukee Bucks vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers vs Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, February 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks Thursday, February 10, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks Saturday, February 12, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; Bally Sports SoCal
Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Clippers Monday, February 14, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns Tuesday, February 15, 2022 10:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ TNT
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports SoCal; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets Sunday, February 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets Tuesday, March 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, March 3, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State Warriors Tuesday, March 8, 2022 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA TNT
Washington Wizards vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, March 9, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Los Angeles Clippers vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 11, 2022 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Detroit Pistons Sunday, March 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, March 14, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; Bally Sports SoCal
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, March 16, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA SN; TSN
Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz Friday, March 18, 2022 9:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT AT&T SportsNet; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets Tuesday, March 22, 2022 10:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO TNT
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, March 25, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, March 29, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA TNT
Los Angeles Clippers vs Chicago Bulls Thursday, March 31, 2022 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; Bally Sports SoCal
Los Angeles Clippers vs Milwaukee Bucks Friday, April 1, 2022 8:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI NBA TV
New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, April 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, April 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma