Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, September 4, 2021 4:00 PM EST Davis Wade Stadium in Starkville, MS ESPNU
SMU Mustangs vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA CBSSN
North Texas Mean Green vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA ESPN+
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, October 2, 2021 6:00 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ACCNX
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs UTEP Miners Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Sun Bowl in El Paso, TX ESPN+
UTSA Roadrunners vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA Stadium
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, October 30, 2021 3:30 PM EST S.B. Ballard Stadium in Norfolk, VA CBSSN
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs UAB Blazers Saturday, November 6, 2021 12:00 PM EST Protective Stadium in Birmingham, AL CBSSN
Charlotte 49ers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA Stadium
Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA CBSSN
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs Rice Owls Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN network