Louisville Cardinals Football TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Louisville Cardinals vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, September 3, 2022 8:00 PM EST JMA Wireless Dome in Syracuse, NY ACCN
Louisville Cardinals vs UCF Knights Friday, September 9, 2022 7:30 PM EST Bounce House in Orlando, FL ESPN2
Florida State Seminoles vs Louisville Cardinals Friday, September 16, 2022 7:30 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN
USF Bulls vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM EST Alumni Stadium in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, October 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Scott Stadium in Charlottesville, VA ESPN+
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, October 29, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, November 12, 2022 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Clemson, SC ESPN+
NC State Wolfpack vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Louisville Cardinals vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 26, 2022 12:00 PM EST Kroger Field in Lexington, KY ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
Louisville Cardinals Icon Officially Licensed Pullover Hoodie
4 Reviews
Louisville Cardinals Icon Officially Licensed Pullover Hoodie
  • Officially Licensed University of Louisville apparel. Show your support for the Cardinals with this Louisville logo...
SaleBuy on Amazon
SOAR NCAA 42mm Apple Watch Band, Louisville Cardinals
104 Reviews
SOAR NCAA 42mm Apple Watch Band, Louisville Cardinals
  • Team colors and logo make supporting your team effortless.
Buy on Amazon
Desert Cactus University of Louisville Cardinals U of L Cards Lapel Pin Logo Enamel Made of Metal (Design A)
  • Premium Quality - Made of enamel, these lapel pins feature a school logo with vibrant colors. Each lapel pin is perfect...
Buy on Amazon
Louisville Cardinals Arch Over Black Officially Licensed Sweatshirt
2 Reviews
Louisville Cardinals Arch Over Black Officially Licensed Sweatshirt
  • Officially Licensed University of Louisville apparel. Show your support for the Cardinals with this Louisville logo...

2021 Louisville Cardinals TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Louisville Cardinals vs Ole Miss Rebels Monday, September 6, 2021 8:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN
UCF Knights vs Louisville Cardinals Friday, September 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN
Louisville Cardinals vs Florida State Seminoles Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Doak Campbell Stadium in Tallahassee, FL ESPN2
Louisville Cardinals vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:30 PM EST Truist Field in Winston-Salem, NC ESPN3
Virginia Cavaliers vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ABC/ESPN2/ACCN
Boston College Eagles vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ACCN
Louisville Cardinals vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Carter-Finley Stadium in Raleigh, NC ACCN
Clemson Tigers vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 6, 2021 7:30 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ACCN
Syracuse Orange vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN3
Louisville Cardinals vs Duke Blue Devils Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Wallace Wade Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN
Kentucky Wildcats vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY ESPN2