Maryland Terrapins Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
West Virginia Mountaineers vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, September 4, 2021 3:30 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD ESPN
Maryland Terrapins vs Illinois Fighting Illini Friday, September 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL FS1
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD BTN
Iowa Hawkeyes vs Maryland Terrapins Friday, October 1, 2021 8:00 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD FS1
Maryland Terrapins vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH FOX
Maryland Terrapins vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:30 PM EST TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN ESPN2
Indiana Hoosiers vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD ESPN+
Penn State Nittany Lions vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, November 6, 2021 3:30 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD FS1
Maryland Terrapins vs Michigan State Spartans Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:00 PM EST Spartan Stadium in East Lansing, MI FOX
Michigan Wolverines vs Maryland Terrapins Saturday, November 20, 2021 3:30 PM EST Maryland Stadium in College Park, MD BTN
Maryland Terrapins vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST SHI Stadium in Piscataway, NJ BTN