Memphis Tigers Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Memphis Tigers vs Arkansas State Red Wolves Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Centennial Bank Stadium in Jonesboro, AR ESPN+
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs Memphis Tigers Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:00 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPN2
UTSA Roadrunners vs Memphis Tigers Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPNU
Memphis Tigers vs Temple Owls Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA ESPNU
Memphis Tigers vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Skelly Field in Tulsa, OK ESPN2
Navy Midshipmen vs Memphis Tigers Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:30 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPN
Memphis Tigers vs UCF Knights Friday, October 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bounce House in Orlando, FL ESPN2
SMU Mustangs vs Memphis Tigers Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
East Carolina Pirates vs Memphis Tigers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Memphis Tigers vs Houston Cougars Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST TDECU Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN2
Tulane Green Wave vs Memphis Tigers Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, TN ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC