North Florida Ospreys Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
North Florida Ospreys vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM EST United Supermarkets Arena in Lubbock, TX ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Texas A&M Aggies Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM EST Reed Arena in College Station, TX ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Grand Canyon Antelopes Saturday, November 13, 2021 9:00 PM EST GCU Arena in Phoenix, AZ ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Arizona State Sun Devils Tuesday, November 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Desert Financial Arena in Tempe, AZ PAC12
North Florida Ospreys vs UCLA Bruins Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:30 PM EST Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
North Florida Ospreys vs Kentucky Wildcats Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY SEC Network
North Florida Ospreys vs FIU Panthers Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ocean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Florida Atlantic Owls Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM EST FAU Arena in Boca Raton, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Florida Gators Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O’Connell Center in Gainesville, FL SEC Network
Austin Peay Governors vs North Florida Ospreys Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Florida State Seminoles Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Donald L. Tucker Center in Tallahassee, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs North Florida Ospreys Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Liberty Flames Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liberty Arena in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+
Jacksonville Dolphins vs North Florida Ospreys Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs North Florida Ospreys Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Central Arkansas Bears vs North Florida Ospreys Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Jacksonville State Gamecocks Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Mathews Coliseum in Jacksonville, AL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs North Alabama Lions Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Flowers Hall in Florence, AL ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs North Florida Ospreys Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Kennesaw State Owls Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs North Florida Ospreys Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs North Florida Ospreys Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Jacksonville Dolphins Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Stetson Hatters Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+