North Texas Mean Green Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
North Texas Mean Green vs SMU Mustangs Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gerald J. Ford Stadium in Dallas, TX ESPN+
UAB Blazers vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00 PM EST Joe Aillet Stadium in Ruston, LA ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Missouri Tigers Saturday, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST Faurot Field in Columbia, MO SECN
Marshall Thundering Herd vs North Texas Mean Green Friday, October 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX CBSSN
Liberty Flames vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, October 23, 2021 4:00 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX ESPN+
North Texas Mean Green vs Rice Owls Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Rice Stadium in Houston, TX ESPN network
North Texas Mean Green vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg, MS ESPN network
UTEP Miners vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX ESPN network
North Texas Mean Green vs FIU Panthers Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Riccardo Silva Stadium in Miami, FL ESPN network
UTSA Roadrunners vs North Texas Mean Green Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Apogee Stadium in Denton, TX ESPN network