Northwestern Wildcats Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Michigan State Spartans vs Northwestern Wildcats Friday, September 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ryan Field in Evanston, IL ESPN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Duke Blue Devils Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:00 PM EST Wallace Wade Stadium in Durham, NC ACCN
Ohio Bobcats vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST Ryan Field in Evanston, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lincoln Memorial Stadium in Lincoln, NE BTN
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:00 PM EST Ryan Field in Evanston, IL BTN
Northwestern Wildcats vs Michigan Wolverines Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:00 PM EST Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, MI FOX
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ryan Field in Evanston, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Iowa Hawkeyes vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ryan Field in Evanston, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Northwestern Wildcats vs Wisconsin Badgers Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Camp Randall Stadium in Madison, WI ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Purdue Boilermakers vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Northwestern Wildcats vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Memorial Stadium in Champaign, IL ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC