Oregon Ducks Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, September 4, 2021 2:00 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR PAC12
Oregon Ducks vs Ohio State Buckeyes Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM EST Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH FOX
Arizona Wildcats vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:30 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR ESPN
Oregon Ducks vs Stanford Cardinal Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Stanford Stadium in Stanford, CA ABC
California Golden Bears vs Oregon Ducks Friday, October 15, 2021 10:30 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR ESPN
Oregon Ducks vs UCLA Bruins Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Colorado Buffaloes vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Oregon Ducks vs Washington Huskies Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:00 PM EST Husky Stadium in Seattle, WA ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Washington State Cougars vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, November 13, 2021 12:00 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Oregon Ducks vs Utah Utes Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:00 PM EST Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City, UT ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC
Oregon State Beavers vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Autzen Stadium in Eugene, OR ESPN+/ESPN3/ESPN2/ABC