Philadelphia 76ers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Bally Sports New Orleans; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, October 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, October 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paycom Center in Oklahoma City, OK Bally Sports OK; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:30 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY TNT
Detroit Pistons vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBA TV
Portland Trail Blazers vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ROOT Sports
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; NBC Sports Chicago
Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 6, 2021 8:00 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; NBC Sports Philadelphia
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; MSG
Milwaukee Bucks vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA TNT
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Indiana Pacers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Utah Jazz Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00 PM EST Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, UT TNT
Philadelphia 76ers vs Denver Nuggets Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Ball Arena in Denver, CO NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ROOT SPORTS; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Sacramento Kings Monday, November 22, 2021 10:00 PM EST Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Golden State Warriors Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Chase Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, November 27, 2021 6:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports North
Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Monday, December 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Bally Sports SE-CHA; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBA TV
Golden State Warriors vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ABC
Philadelphia 76ers vs Memphis Grizzlies Monday, December 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST FedExForum in Memphis, TN Bally Sports SE-MEM; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY NBA TV
New Orleans Pelicans vs Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, December 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports New Orleans
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics Monday, December 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST TD Garden in Boston, MA NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Southeast-Atlanta
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards Sunday, December 26, 2021 6:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY NBA TV
Houston Rockets vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; AT&T Sportsnet Southwest
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports Philadelphia
San Antonio Spurs vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Southwest-San Antonio
Charlotte Hornets vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 14, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat Saturday, January 15, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards Monday, January 17, 2022 2:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Florida; Bally Sports Florida
Los Angeles Clippers vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports SoCal
Philadelphia 76ers vs San Antonio Spurs Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Bally Sports Southwest; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Houston Rockets Monday, January 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Toyota Center in Houston, TX AT&T SportsNet; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Los Angeles Lakers vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA TNT
Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports California; NBC Sports California
Memphis Grizzlies vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, January 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Southeast-Memphis
Washington Wizards vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Washington; NBC Sports Washington
Philadelphia 76ers vs Dallas Mavericks Friday, February 4, 2022 8:30 PM EST American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Bally Sports Southwest; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Chicago Bulls Sunday, February 6, 2022 3:30 PM EST United Center in Chicago, IL NBC Sports Chicago; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Arizona
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports OK; Bally Sports Oklahoma
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Ohio
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA TNT
Philadelphia 76ers vs Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, February 17, 2022 8:30 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI TNT
Philadelphia 76ers vs Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Target Center in Minneapolis, MN Bally Sports North; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs New York Knicks Sunday, February 27, 2022 1:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY ABC
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Ohio
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat Saturday, March 5, 2022 8:00 PM EST FTX Arena in Miami, FL Bally Sports Sun; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; NBC Sports Chicago
Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA TNT
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic Sunday, March 13, 2022 6:00 PM EST Amway Center in Orlando, FL Bally Sports Florida; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Denver Nuggets vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Dallas Mavericks vs Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Southwest
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 20, 2022 8:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA SN; TSN
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Sun; Bally Sports Sun
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, March 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers vs Los Angeles Clippers Friday, March 25, 2022 10:30 PM EST STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 27, 2022 6:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Fox Sports Arizona; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Milwaukee Bucks vs Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports WI; Bally Sports Wisconsin
Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:00 PM EST Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Bally Sports Detroit; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Charlotte Hornets vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Bally Sports Southeast-Charlotte
Philadelphia 76ers vs Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, April 3, 2022 6:00 PM EST Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, OH Bally Sports Ohio; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Indiana Pacers Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Bally Sports Indiana; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:30 PM EST Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, ON SN; NBC Sports Philadelphia
Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:30 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Indiana
Detroit Pistons vs Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA NBC Sports Philadelphia; Bally Sports Detroit