Santa Clara Broncos Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs Santa Clara Broncos Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Stanford Cardinal vs Santa Clara Broncos Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Santa Clara Broncos Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs Santa Clara Broncos Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Santa Clara Broncos Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs California Golden Bears Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 PM EST Haas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Santa Clara Broncos vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST ExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Florida A&M Rattlers vs Santa Clara Broncos Friday, December 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Montana Grizzlies vs Santa Clara Broncos Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs San Jose State Spartans Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Provident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Pacific Tigers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Santa Clara Broncos Friday, January 7, 2022 11:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPNU
Santa Clara Broncos vs Portland Pilots Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs Santa Clara Broncos Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs St. Mary’s Gaels Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Santa Clara Broncos Friday, January 28, 2022 11:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPNU
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Santa Clara Broncos Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
San Francisco Dons vs Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Loyola Marymount Lions Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Gersten Pavilion in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Pepperdine Waves Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Firestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+