Spezia TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Spezia games for the 2021-22 Serie A season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cagliari vs Spezia Monday, August 23, 2021 12:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Lazio vs Spezia Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Udinese Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Venezia vs Spezia Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Juventus Wednesday, September 22, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs AC Milan Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Salernitana Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sampdoria vs Spezia Friday, October 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Genoa Tuesday, October 26, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Fiorentina vs Spezia Sunday, October 31, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Torino Saturday, November 6, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Atalanta vs Spezia Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:00 AM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Bologna Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Inter Milan vs Spezia Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Sassuolo Sunday, December 5, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AS Roma vs Spezia Monday, December 13, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Empoli Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Napoli vs Spezia Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio San Paolo in Naples, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Hellas Verona Thursday, January 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Genoa vs Spezia Sunday, January 9, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Spezia Sunday, January 16, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Sampdoria Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Spezia Sunday, February 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Fiorentina Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Bologna vs Spezia Sunday, February 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs AS Roma Sunday, February 27, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Juventus vs Spezia Sunday, March 6, 2022 6:30 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Cagliari Sunday, March 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sassuolo vs Spezia Sunday, March 20, 2022 9:00 AM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Venezia Sunday, April 3, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Spezia Sunday, April 10, 2022 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Inter Milan Saturday, April 16, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Spezia Sunday, April 24, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Lazio Sunday, May 1, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Atalanta Sunday, May 8, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Udinese vs Spezia Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:00 AM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Napoli Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV