St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Wisconsin Badgers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Penn State Nittany Lions Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bryce Jordan Center in University Park, PA ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs St. John’s Red Storm Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carnesecca Arena in Queens, NY FS2
McNeese State Cowboys vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Friday, November 26, 2021 12:00 PM EST Raider Arena in Destin, FL ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Fordham Rams Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Longwood Lancers vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Costello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Wagner Seahawks Saturday, January 15, 2022 1:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Bryant Bulldogs Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Saint Francis Red Flash Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+