Toledo Rockets Football TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Toledo Rockets vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:30 PM EST Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, IN Peacock
Colorado State Rams vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, September 18, 2021 4:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPNU
Toledo Rockets vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, September 25, 2021 2:00 PM EST Scheumann Stadium in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM EST Warren McGuirk Alumni Stadium in Amherst, MA ESPN+
NIU Huskies vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, October 9, 2021 12:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH CBSSN
Toledo Rockets vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:30 PM EST Kelly/Shorts Stadium in Mount Pleasant, MI CBSSN
Western Michigan Broncos vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH CBSSN
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Toledo Rockets Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPN2
Toledo Rockets vs Bowling Green Falcons Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Doyt L. Perry Stadium in Bowling Green, OH CBSSN
Toledo Rockets vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Peden Stadium in Athens, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:00 PM EST Glass Bowl in Toledo, OH ESPN+