Torino TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Torino games for the 2021-22 Serie A season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Torino vs Atalanta Saturday, August 21, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Fiorentina vs Torino Saturday, August 28, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Salernitana Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sassuolo vs Torino Friday, September 17, 2021 2:45 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Lazio Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Venezia vs Torino Monday, September 27, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Napoli vs Torino Sunday, October 17, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stadio San Paolo in Naples, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Genoa Friday, October 22, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Torino Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Sampdoria Saturday, October 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Torino Saturday, November 6, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Udinese Monday, November 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AS Roma vs Torino Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Empoli Thursday, December 2, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Torino Monday, December 6, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Bologna Sunday, December 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Hellas Verona Sunday, December 19, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Inter Milan vs Torino Wednesday, December 22, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Atalanta vs Torino Thursday, January 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Fiorentina Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sampdoria vs Torino Sunday, January 16, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Sassuolo Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Udinese vs Torino Sunday, February 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Venezia Sunday, February 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Juventus vs Torino Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:45 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Cagliari Sunday, February 27, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Bologna vs Torino Sunday, March 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Inter Milan Sunday, March 13, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Genoa vs Torino Sunday, March 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Torino Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs AC Milan Sunday, April 10, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Lazio vs Torino Saturday, April 16, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Spezia Sunday, April 24, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Torino Sunday, May 1, 2022 9:00 AM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Napoli Sunday, May 8, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Hellas Verona vs Torino Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs AS Roma Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV