UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Fresno State Bulldogs vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Friday, November 11, 2022 5:00 PM ESTKaiser Permanente Arena in Santa Cruz, CA Hulu Live TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Friday, November 18, 2022 9:00 PM ESTJ. Lawrence Walkup Skydome in Flagstaff, AZ ESPN+
Hampton Pirates vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Monday, November 21, 2022 9:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Wednesday, November 23, 2022 9:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Duquesne Dukes Tuesday, November 29, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Pacific Tigers vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, December 3, 2022 5:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA Hulu Live TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Pepperdine Waves Saturday, December 10, 2022 8:00 PM ESTFirestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA Hulu Live TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Portland State Vikings Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:00 PM ESTViking Pavilion in Portland, OR Hulu Live TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Wednesday, December 21, 2022 6:00 PM ESTFootprint Center in Phoenix, AZ Youtube TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs CSU Fullerton Titans Thursday, December 29, 2022 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA Youtube TV
UC San Diego Tritons vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, December 31, 2022 7:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA Youtube TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Cal Poly Mustangs Saturday, January 7, 2023 10:00 PM ESTRobert A. Mott Athletics Center in San Luis Obispo, CA Youtube TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners Wednesday, January 11, 2023 10:00 PM ESTIcardo Center in Bakersfield, CA Youtube TV
UC Riverside Highlanders vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, January 14, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA Youtube TV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs UC Irvine Anteaters Monday, January 16, 2023 7:00 PM ESTBren Events Center in Irvine, CA Youtube TV
Cal State Northridge Matadors vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, January 19, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA fuboTV
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, January 21, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA fuboTV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Hawaii Warriors Thursday, January 26, 2023 11:59 PM ESTStan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI fuboTV
Cal Poly Mustangs vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, February 2, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA fuboTV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Saturday, February 4, 2023 10:00 PM ESTPremier America Credit Union Arena in Northridge, CA fuboTV
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Long Beach State Beach Thursday, February 9, 2023 10:00 PM ESTWalter Pyramid in Long Beach, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Wednesday, February 15, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs UC Riverside Highlanders Saturday, February 18, 2023 8:00 PM ESTSRC Arena in Riverside, CA ESPN+
CSU Fullerton Titans vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Monday, February 20, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Long Beach State Beach vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, February 23, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs UC San Diego Tritons Saturday, February 25, 2023 10:00 PM ESTRIMAC Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs UC Davis Aggies Thursday, March 2, 2023 9:00 PM ESTUniversity Credit Union Center in Davis, CA ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, March 4, 2023 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Washington State Cougars Tuesday, November 16, 2021 11:00 PM ESTFriel Court at Beasley Coliseum in Pullman, WA PAC12
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Tuesday, November 30, 2021 9:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Pepperdine Waves vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs St. Mary’s Gaels Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUniversity Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Pacific Tigers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 PM ESTAlex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Florida A&M Rattlers vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Monday, December 20, 2021 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Wednesday, December 22, 2021 4:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs San Diego Toreros Friday, December 31, 2021 10:00 PM ESTRIMAC Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Cal Poly Mustangs vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Friday, January 7, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Sunday, January 9, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Long Beach State 49ers Friday, January 14, 2022 10:00 PM ESTWalter Pyramid in Long Beach, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
UC Riverside Highlanders vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Friday, January 21, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Davis Aggies vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Sunday, January 23, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Wednesday, January 26, 2022 10:00 PM ESTMatadome in Northridge, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Friday, February 4, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
San Diego Toreros vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Sunday, February 6, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Cal Poly Mustangs Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTRobert A. Mott Athletics Center in San Luis Obispo, CA ESPN+
Long Beach State 49ers vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Sunday, February 20, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs UC Riverside Highlanders Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 PM ESTSRC Arena in Riverside, CA ESPN+
Cal State Northridge Matadors vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Wednesday, March 2, 2022 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Friday, March 4, 2022 11:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+