Valparaiso Crusaders Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Toledo Rockets vs Valparaiso Crusaders Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Valparaiso Crusaders Saturday, November 13, 2021 1:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Valparaiso Crusaders Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8:00 PM ESTBaha Mar Convention Center in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Drake Bulldogs Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 PM ESTThe Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPNU
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Western Michigan Broncos Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUniversity Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Charlotte 49ers vs Valparaiso Crusaders Saturday, December 11, 2021 1:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Valparaiso Crusaders Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
William & Mary Tribe vs Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Illinois State Redbirds vs Valparaiso Crusaders Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs UNI Panthers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
Southern Illinois Salukis vs Valparaiso Crusaders Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Loyola Ramblers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJoseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Missouri State Bears vs Valparaiso Crusaders Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Indiana State Sycamores Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTHulman Center in Terre Haute, IN ESPN+
Bradley Braves vs Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Evansville Purple Aces vs Valparaiso Crusaders Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Valparaiso Crusaders Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Illinois State Redbirds Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTRedbird Arena in Normal, IL ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Missouri State Bears Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJQH Arena in Springfield, MO ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Evansville Purple Aces Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFord Center in Evansville, IN ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAthletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Bradley Braves Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCarver Arena in Peoria, IL ESPN+