VCU Rams Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs VCU Rams Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs VCU Rams Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Vanderbilt Commodores Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) in Nashville, TN ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, November 24, 2021 5:00 PM EST Imperial Arena in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN2
Jacksonville State Gamecocks vs VCU Rams Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Old Dominion Monarchs Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Chartway Arena in Norfolk, VA ESPN+
Florida Atlantic Owls vs VCU Rams Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Penn State Nittany Lions vs VCU Rams Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs VCU Rams Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs VCU Rams Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Davidson Wildcats vs VCU Rams Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:30 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
VCU Rams vs La Salle Explorers Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs VCU Rams Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Saint Joseph’s Hawks vs VCU Rams Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:30 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Davidson Wildcats Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST John M. Belk Arena in Davidson, NC ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs VCU Rams Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs George Mason Patriots Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Fordham Rams Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs VCU Rams Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN2
VCU Rams vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:30 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
St. Bonaventure Bonnies vs VCU Rams Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+