Watford TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Watford games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Brighton vs Watford Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBC
Tottenham vs Watford Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Wolverhampton Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Norwich City vs Watford Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Newcastle United Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Leeds United vs Watford Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England NBCSN
Watford vs Liverpool Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Everton vs Watford Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Watford vs Southampton Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Watford Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Watford vs Manchester United Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Leicester City vs Watford Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England NBCSN
Watford vs Chelsea Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Manchester City Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England USA Network
Brentford vs Watford Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Burnley vs Watford Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:45 PM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Watford vs Crystal Palace Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Watford Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs West Ham United Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Watford vs Tottenham Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Newcastle United vs Watford Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Norwich City Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
West Ham United vs Watford Tuesday, February 8, 2022 2:45 PM EST London Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Watford vs Brighton Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Aston Villa vs Watford Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England Peacock Premium
Manchester United vs Watford Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Arsenal Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Watford Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England NBCSN
Watford vs Everton Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Liverpool vs Watford Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Watford vs Leeds United Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Brentford Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Watford Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Burnley Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Crystal Palace vs Watford Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England CNBC
Watford vs Leicester City Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Watford Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN