1899 Hoffenheim TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all 1899 Hoffenheim games for the 2021-22 Bundesliga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
FC Augsburg vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Union Berlin Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs 1899 Hoffenheim Friday, August 27, 2021 2:30 PM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs FSV Mainz 05 Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Arminia Bielefeld vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:30 AM EST SchücoArena in Bielefeld, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfB Stuttgart vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:30 AM EST Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FC Koln Friday, October 15, 2021 2:30 PM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayern Munich vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:30 AM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Hertha BSC Friday, October 29, 2021 2:30 PM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs RB Leipzig Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SpVgg Greuther Furth vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:30 AM EST Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer in Fürth, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Eintracht Frankfurt Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SC Freiburg vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:30 PM EST Europa-Park Stadion in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs 1899 Hoffenheim Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Monchengladbach Saturday, December 18, 2021 12:30 PM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs FC Augsburg Saturday, January 8, 2022 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Union Berlin vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, January 15, 2022 9:30 AM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FSV Mainz 05 vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, February 5, 2022 9:30 AM EST Opel Arena in Mainz, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Arminia Bielefeld Saturday, February 12, 2022 2:30 PM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, February 19, 2022 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs VfB Stuttgart Saturday, February 26, 2022 11:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1. FC Koln vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, March 5, 2022 2:30 PM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Hertha BSC vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, March 19, 2022 12:30 PM EST Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs VfL Bochum Saturday, April 2, 2022 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
RB Leipzig vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, April 9, 2022 9:30 AM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs SpVgg Greuther Furth Saturday, April 16, 2022 1:30 PM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, April 23, 2022 1:30 PM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs SC Freiburg Saturday, April 30, 2022 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, May 7, 2022 1:30 PM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:30 AM EST Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV