Abilene Christian Wildcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Utah Utes Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:00 PM EST Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT PAC12
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Texas A&M Aggies Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Reed Arena in College Station, TX ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs UT Arlington Mavericks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST College Park Center in Arlington, TX ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Jacksonville State Gamecocks Monday, November 22, 2021 5:30 PM EST Baha Mar Convention Center in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:30 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Longwood Lancers vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Utah Valley Wolverines Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM EST UCCU Center in Orem, UT ESPN+
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Grand Canyon Antelopes Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST GCU Arena in Phoenix, AZ ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs New Mexico State Aggies Saturday, January 15, 2022 6:00 PM EST Pan American Center in Las Cruces, NM ESPN+
Seattle Redhawks vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Friday, January 21, 2022 8:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
California Baptist Lancers vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs UTRGV Vaqueros Thursday, January 27, 2022 8:00 PM EST UTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 4:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Sam Houston State Bearkats Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum in Huntsville, TX ESPN+
Lamar Cardinals vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Abilene Christian Wildcats vs Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST William R. Johnson Coliseum in Nacogdoches, TX ESPN+
Dixie State Trailblazers vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Friday, March 4, 2022 8:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+