AC Milan TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all AC Milan games for the 2021-22 Serie A season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Sampdoria vs AC Milan Monday, August 23, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Cagliari Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Lazio Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Juventus vs AC Milan Sunday, September 19, 2021 2:45 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Venezia Wednesday, September 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs AC Milan Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Hellas Verona Saturday, October 16, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Bologna vs AC Milan Saturday, October 23, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Torino Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AS Roma vs AC Milan Sunday, October 31, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Inter Milan Sunday, November 7, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Fiorentina vs AC Milan Saturday, November 20, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Sassuolo Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Genoa vs AC Milan Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Salernitana Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Udinese vs AC Milan Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:45 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Napoli Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs AC Milan Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs AS Roma Thursday, January 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Venezia vs AC Milan Sunday, January 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Spezia Sunday, January 16, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Juventus Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Inter Milan vs AC Milan Sunday, February 6, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Sampdoria Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs AC Milan Sunday, February 20, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Udinese Sunday, February 27, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Napoli vs AC Milan Sunday, March 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio San Paolo in Naples, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Empoli Sunday, March 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs AC Milan Sunday, March 20, 2022 6:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Bologna Sunday, April 3, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs AC Milan Sunday, April 10, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Genoa Saturday, April 16, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Lazio vs AC Milan Sunday, April 24, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Fiorentina Sunday, May 1, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Hellas Verona vs AC Milan Sunday, May 8, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Atalanta Sunday, May 15, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sassuolo vs AC Milan Sunday, May 22, 2022 6:30 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV