AC Milan TV Broadcast Schedule

The majority of AC Milan matchups this season will air on Paramount+. For people that aren’t from the local market, you can turn to Paramount + or BT Sport to watch all AC Milan games in 2022-23. The AC Milan vs Udinese soccer game begins the Serie A year at Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy at 12:30 PM EST on Paramount+. The 2022-23 Serie A season wraps up on Sunday, May 28, 2023 on BT Sport featuring the Juventus vs AC Milan game. That matchup takes place at 12:30 PM EST at Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy.

2022-23 AC Milan TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
AC Milan vs Udinese Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
Atalanta vs AC Milan Sunday, August 21, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Atleti Azzurri d’Italia in Bergamo, Italy BT Sport
AC Milan vs Bologna Saturday, August 27, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy BT Sport
Sassuolo vs AC Milan Tuesday, August 30, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Città del Tricolore in Reggio Emilia, Italy BT Sport
AC Milan vs Inter Milan Saturday, September 3, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
Sampdoria vs AC Milan Sunday, September 11, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris in ?Genoa, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Napoli Sunday, September 18, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy BT Sport
Empoli vs AC Milan Sunday, October 2, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Carlo Castellani in Empoli, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Juventus Sunday, October 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Bet365
Hellas Verona vs AC Milan Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy BT Sport
AC Milan vs Monza Sunday, October 23, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy BT Sport
Torino vs AC Milan Sunday, October 30, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Spezia Sunday, November 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy BT Sport
Cremonese vs AC Milan Wednesday, November 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giovanni Zin in Cremona, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Fiorentina Sunday, November 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy BT Sport
Salernitana vs AC Milan Wednesday, January 4, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy BT Sport
AC Milan vs AS Roma Sunday, January 8, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Bet365
Lecce vs AC Milan Sunday, January 15, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare in Lecce, Italy Bet365
Lazio vs AC Milan Sunday, January 22, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Bet365
AC Milan vs Sassuolo Sunday, January 29, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
Inter Milan vs AC Milan Sunday, February 5, 2023 2:45 PM EST San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy Bet365
AC Milan vs Torino Sunday, February 12, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs AC Milan Sunday, February 19, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Comunale Brianteo in Monza, Italy BT Sport
AC Milan vs Atalanta Sunday, February 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
Fiorentina vs AC Milan Sunday, March 5, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy Bet365
AC Milan vs Salernitana Sunday, March 12, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Bet365
Udinese vs AC Milan Sunday, March 19, 2023 2:45 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+
Napoli vs AC Milan Sunday, April 2, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio San Paolo in Naples, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Empoli Saturday, April 8, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy BT Sport
Bologna vs AC Milan Sunday, April 16, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy BT Sport
AC Milan vs Lecce Sunday, April 23, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
AS Roma vs AC Milan Sunday, April 30, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Cremonese Wednesday, May 3, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Bet365
AC Milan vs Lazio Sunday, May 7, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy BT Sport
Spezia vs AC Milan Sunday, May 14, 2023 7:30 AM EST Stadio Alberto Picco in Cesena, Italy Bet365
AC Milan vs Sampdoria Sunday, May 21, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Bet365
Juventus vs AC Milan Sunday, May 28, 2023 12:30 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy BT Sport
SaleBuy on Amazon
Puma Men's Soccer A.C. Milan 22/23 Home Jersey (Medium)
  • dryCELL: Performance technology designed to wick moisture from the body and keep you free of sweat during exercise
Buy on Amazon
PUMA Men's AC Milan ACM Stadium Jacket, Black/Tango Red, L
  • Dry cell: highly functional materials draw sweat away from your skin and keep you dry and comfortable during exercise