Angers TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Many of Angers soccer fixtures this season can be watched locally on BT Sport. If you are an out of market fan, you can head over to Paramount + or BT Sport to stream all Angers fixtures this year. The Angers vs Nantes game starts the 2022-23 Ligue 1 season at Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France at 9:00 AM EST on BT Sport. The campaign will wrap up on Saturday, June 3, 2023 on Bet365 with the Nantes vs Angers soccer game. That contest is scheduled to start at 9:00 AM EST at Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France.

2022-23 Angers TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Angers vs Nantes Sunday, August 7, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France BT Sport
Angers vs Brest Sunday, August 21, 2022 3:00 PM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA
Troyes vs Angers Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Bet365
Angers vs Reims Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France BT Sport
Lyon vs Angers Sunday, September 4, 2022 2:45 PM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France BT Sport
Angers vs Montpellier Sunday, September 11, 2022 3:00 PM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA
Nice vs Angers Sunday, September 18, 2022 9:00 AM EST Allianz Riviera in Nice, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Marseille Sunday, October 2, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Strasbourg Sunday, October 9, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France BT Sport
Toulouse vs Angers Sunday, October 16, 2022 3:00 PM EST Stadium de Toulouse in Toulouse, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Rennes Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Bet365
Monaco vs Angers Sunday, October 30, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Lens Sunday, November 6, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France BT Sport
Lille vs Angers Sunday, November 13, 2022 3:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA
Ajaccio vs Angers Wednesday, December 28, 2022 3:00 PM EST Stade François Coty in Ajaccio, France BT Sport
PSG vs Angers Wednesday, January 11, 2023 9:00 AM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Clermont Foot Sunday, January 15, 2023 11:05 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Bet365
Brest vs Angers Sunday, January 29, 2023 7:00 AM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France BT Sport
Angers vs Lorient Wednesday, February 1, 2023 11:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Ajaccio Wednesday, February 1, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France BT Sport
Lorient vs Angers Sunday, February 5, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France BT Sport
Angers vs Auxerre Sunday, February 12, 2023 3:00 PM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France BT Sport
Strasbourg vs Angers Sunday, February 19, 2023 7:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Bet365
Angers vs Lyon Sunday, February 26, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA
Montpellier vs Angers Sunday, March 5, 2023 3:00 PM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Toulouse Sunday, March 12, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Bet365
Lens vs Angers Sunday, March 19, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Nice Sunday, April 2, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Lille Sunday, April 9, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Bet365
Clermont Foot vs Angers Sunday, April 16, 2023 9:00 AM EST Gabriel Montpied Stadium in Clermont-Ferrand, France Bet365
Angers vs PSG Sunday, April 23, 2023 11:05 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Bet365
Rennes vs Angers Sunday, April 30, 2023 9:00 AM EST Roazhon Park in Rennes, France Fanatiz USA
Angers vs Monaco Sunday, May 7, 2023 3:00 PM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Bet365
Marseille vs Angers Sunday, May 14, 2023 3:00 PM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France BT Sport
Reims vs Angers Sunday, May 21, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Bet365
Angers vs Troyes Saturday, May 27, 2023 7:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA
Nantes vs Angers Saturday, June 3, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Bet365