Arizona Wildcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks vs Arizona Wildcats Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:30 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 13, 2021 9:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
North Dakota State Bison vs Arizona Wildcats Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Wichita State Shockers vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPNU
Sacramento State Hornets vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Washington Huskies vs Arizona Wildcats Friday, December 3, 2021 8:30 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs Oregon State Beavers Sunday, December 5, 2021 4:00 PM EST Gill Coliseum in Corvallis, OR ESPNU
Wyoming Cowboys vs Arizona Wildcats Thursday, December 9, 2021 10:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs Illinois Fighting Illini Saturday, December 11, 2021 5:00 PM EST State Farm Center in Champaign, IL FOX
Northern Colorado Bears vs Arizona Wildcats Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
California Baptist Lancers vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs Tennessee Volunteers Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN ESPN2
Arizona Wildcats vs UCLA Bruins Friday, December 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA ESPN2
Arizona Wildcats vs USC Trojans Sunday, January 2, 2022 5:00 PM EST Galen Center in Los Angeles, CA ESPN+
Arizona Wildcats vs Arizona State Sun Devils Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Desert Financial Arena in Tempe, AZ FS1
Colorado Buffaloes vs Arizona Wildcats Friday, January 14, 2022 11:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ FS1
Utah Utes vs Arizona Wildcats Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ PAC12
Arizona Wildcats vs Stanford Cardinal Friday, January 21, 2022 11:00 PM EST Maples Pavilion in Stanford, CA ESPNU
Arizona Wildcats vs California Golden Bears Sunday, January 23, 2022 3:00 PM EST Haas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
UCLA Bruins vs Arizona Wildcats Friday, February 4, 2022 8:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ ESPN
USC Trojans vs Arizona Wildcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 5:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ FOX
Arizona Wildcats vs Washington Huskies Saturday, February 12, 2022 6:00 PM EST Alaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA PAC12
Oregon Ducks vs Arizona Wildcats Sunday, February 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ ESPN+
Arizona Wildcats vs Utah Utes Friday, February 25, 2022 11:00 PM EST Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT FS1
Arizona Wildcats vs Colorado Buffaloes Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 PM EST CU Events Center in Boulder, CO ESPN+
Stanford Cardinal vs Arizona Wildcats Friday, March 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST McKale Center in Tucson, AZ ESPN+