Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Creighton Bluejays Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:00 PM ESTCHI Health Center Omaha in Omaha, NE FS1
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Portland Pilots Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTChiles Center in Portland, OR ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Seattle Redhawks Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 PM ESTClimate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:00 PM ESTThe Thunderdome in Santa Barbara, CA ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Pacific Tigers Saturday, November 27, 2021 10:00 PM ESTAlex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Iowa State Cyclones Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJames H. Hilton Coliseum in Ames, IA ESPN+
Arkansas State Red Wolves vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Texas Longhorns Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 PM ESTFrank Erwin Center in Austin, TX ESPNU
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Alabama State Hornets vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Texas Southern Tigers Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:30 PM ESTH&PE Arena in Houston, TX ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Prairie View A&M Panthers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 8:30 PM ESTWilliam Nicks Building in Prairie View, TX ESPN+
Florida A&M Rattlers vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Southern Jaguars Saturday, January 22, 2022 6:00 PM ESTF. G. Clark Activity Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Grambling Tigers Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:30 PM ESTFredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center in Grambling, LA ESPN+
Alcorn State Braves vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Monday, February 7, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Alabama State Hornets Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDunn-Oliver Acadome in Montgomery, AL ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Alabama A&M Bulldogs Monday, February 14, 2022 6:00 PM ESTT.M. Elmore Gymnasium in Normal, AL ESPN+
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Monday, February 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
MVSU Delta Devils vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Saturday, February 26, 2022 5:00 PM ESTH. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions vs Jackson State Tigers Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+