Arsenal TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Arsenal games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Arsenal vs Chelsea Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:30 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Arsenal Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:30 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Norwich City Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Burnley vs Arsenal Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Tottenham Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:30 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Arsenal Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBC
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace Monday, October 18, 2021 3:00 PM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Aston Villa Friday, October 22, 2021 3:00 PM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Leicester City vs Arsenal Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Watford Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Liverpool vs Arsenal Saturday, November 20, 2021 12:30 PM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Newcastle United Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:30 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Manchester United vs Arsenal Tuesday, November 30, 2021 3:00 PM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England NBCSN
Everton vs Arsenal Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Southampton Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England CNBC
Arsenal vs West Ham United Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:45 PM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Leeds United vs Arsenal Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England Peacock Premium
Norwich City vs Arsenal Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Wolverhampton Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Manchester City Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Tottenham vs Arsenal Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Burnley Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England CNBC
Wolverhampton vs Arsenal Tuesday, February 8, 2022 2:45 PM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England USA Network
Chelsea vs Arsenal Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Arsenal vs Brentford Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Liverpool Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBC
Watford vs Arsenal Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Leicester City Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Aston Villa vs Arsenal Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England Peacock Premium
Crystal Palace vs Arsenal Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Brighton Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Arsenal Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Manchester United Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
West Ham United vs Arsenal Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Leeds United Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Newcastle United vs Arsenal Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England NBCSN
Arsenal vs Everton Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium