AS Roma TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Nearly all of AS Roma soccer fixtures this season will appear on Paramount+. For people that aren’t from the local area, you can turn to ESPN+ or CBS Sports Golazo Network so you can see all AS Roma fixtures this year. The AS Roma vs Salernitana encounter begins the regular season at Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy at 12:30 PM EST on CBS Sports Golazo Network. The 2023-24 Serie A campaign will come to an end on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on CBS Sports Golazo Network with the Empoli vs AS Roma contest. That matchup occurs at 2:45 PM EST at Stadio Carlo Castellani in Empoli, Italy.

2023-24 AS Roma TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
AS Roma vs Salernitana Sunday, August 20, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Hellas Verona vs AS Roma Saturday, August 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy Paramount+
AS Roma vs AC Milan Friday, September 1, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Empoli Sunday, September 17, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Torino vs AS Roma Sunday, September 24, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Genoa vs AS Roma Wednesday, September 27, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+
AS Roma vs Frosinone Sunday, October 1, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs AS Roma Sunday, October 8, 2023 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
AS Roma vs Monza Sunday, October 22, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Inter Milan vs AS Roma Sunday, October 29, 2023 12:30 PM EST San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Lecce Sunday, November 5, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Lazio vs AS Roma Sunday, November 12, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Udinese Sunday, November 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
Sassuolo vs AS Roma Sunday, December 3, 2023 2:45 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Fiorentina Sunday, December 10, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs AS Roma Sunday, December 17, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Napoli Saturday, December 23, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Juventus vs AS Roma Saturday, December 30, 2023 2:45 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Atalanta Sunday, January 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
AC Milan vs AS Roma Sunday, January 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+
AS Roma vs Hellas Verona Sunday, January 21, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
Salernitana vs AS Roma Sunday, January 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Cagliari Sunday, February 4, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Inter Milan Sunday, February 11, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs AS Roma Sunday, February 18, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Torino Sunday, February 25, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs AS Roma Sunday, March 3, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy ESPN+
Fiorentina vs AS Roma Sunday, March 10, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Sassuolo Sunday, March 17, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Lecce vs AS Roma Saturday, March 30, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare in Lecce, Italy Paramount+
AS Roma vs Lazio Sunday, April 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Udinese vs AS Roma Sunday, April 14, 2024 2:45 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Bologna Sunday, April 21, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Napoli vs AS Roma Sunday, April 28, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Juventus Sunday, May 5, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Atalanta vs AS Roma Sunday, May 12, 2024 12:30 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Genoa Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Empoli vs AS Roma Sunday, May 26, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Carlo Castellani in Empoli, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network