Atlanta United FC TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Atlanta United FC games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Orlando City SC vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, April 17, 2021 3:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs Atlanta United FC Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL ABC
Atlanta United FC vs CF Montreal Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs Atlanta United FC Sunday, May 23, 2021 4:30 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Nashville SC Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, June 20, 2021 2:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ESPN
New York City FC vs Atlanta United FC Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs New York Red Bulls Sunday, June 27, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Atlanta United FC Thursday, July 8, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs New England Revolution Saturday, July 17, 2021 5:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Atlanta United FC Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, July 24, 2021 3:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ABC
Orlando City SC vs Atlanta United FC Friday, July 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL ESPN
CF Montreal vs Atlanta United FC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, August 15, 2021 4:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Toronto FC Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Nashville SC Saturday, August 28, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Orlando City SC Friday, September 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs FC Cincinnati Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA Bally Sports Southeast
Atlanta United FC vs D.C. United Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Inter Miami CF Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs New York City FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Inter Miami CF Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Toronto FC Saturday, October 30, 2021 6:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Atlanta United FC Wednesday, November 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Atlanta United FC Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN