Auburn Tigers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Morehead State Eagles vs Auburn Tigers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Auburn Tigers Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs USF Bulls Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
Connecticut Huskies vs Auburn Tigers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:30 PM EST Imperial Arena in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN
UCF Knights vs Auburn Tigers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, December 11, 2021 11:30 AM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs Auburn Tigers Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL SEC Network
Auburn Tigers vs Saint Louis Billikens Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO ESPN+
Murray State Racers vs Auburn Tigers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL SEC Network
LSU Tigers vs Auburn Tigers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPNU
Auburn Tigers vs South Carolina Gamecocks Tuesday, January 4, 2022 6:30 PM EST Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC SEC Network
Florida Gators vs Auburn Tigers Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs Alabama Crimson Tide Wednesday, January 12, 2022 9:00 PM EST Coleman Coliseum in Tuscaloosa, AL ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs Ole Miss Rebels Sunday, January 16, 2022 8:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Georgia Bulldogs vs Auburn Tigers Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPNU
Kentucky Wildcats vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs Missouri Tigers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:30 PM EST Mizzou Arena in Columbia, MO SEC Network
Alabama Crimson Tide vs Auburn Tigers Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 1:00 PM EST Stegeman Coliseum in Athens, GA SEC Network
Texas A&M Aggies vs Auburn Tigers Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:30 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL SEC Network
Auburn Tigers vs Florida Gators Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O’Connell Center in Gainesville, FL ESPN+
Ole Miss Rebels vs Auburn Tigers Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:30 PM EST Auburn Arena in Auburn, AL SEC Network
Auburn Tigers vs Tennessee Volunteers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN ESPN+
Auburn Tigers vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Humphrey Coliseum in Starkville, MS SEC Network