Austin FC TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Austin FC vs Inter Miami CF Sunday, March 6, 2022 4:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Portland Timbers vs Austin FC Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR ESPN+
Austin FC vs Seattle Sounders FC Sunday, March 20, 2022 4:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX ESPN+
San Jose Earthquakes vs Austin FC Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA ESPN+
Austin FC vs Minnesota United FC Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Premier Sports
D.C. United vs Austin FC Saturday, April 16, 2022 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. Premier Sports
Austin FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, April 23, 2022 8:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Premier Sports
Houston Dynamo vs Austin FC Saturday, April 30, 2022 1:30 PM EST PNC Stadium in Houston, TX Premier Sports
Austin FC vs LA Galaxy Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Premier Sports
Real Salt Lake vs Austin FC Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Sky Sports Football
Austin FC vs Orlando City SC Sunday, May 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX ESPN+
LA Galaxy vs Austin FC Sunday, May 29, 2022 4:00 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA Sky Sports Football
Austin FC vs FC Dallas Saturday, June 25, 2022 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Charlotte FC vs Austin FC Thursday, June 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC ESPN+
Atlanta United FC vs Austin FC Saturday, July 9, 2022 4:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA Sky Sports Football
Austin FC vs Houston Dynamo Tuesday, July 12, 2022 6:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Premier Sports
FC Dallas vs Austin FC Saturday, July 16, 2022 6:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX Premier Sports
Austin FC vs New York Red Bulls Sunday, July 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Premier Sports
Sporting KC vs Austin FC Saturday, July 30, 2022 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS ESPN+
Austin FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, August 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Austin FC vs Sporting KC Saturday, August 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Premier Sports
Minnesota United FC vs Austin FC Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN ESPN+
Austin FC vs Los Angeles FC Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Austin FC vs Portland Timbers Wednesday, August 31, 2022 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Nashville SC vs Austin FC Saturday, September 3, 2022 8:30 PM EST GEODIS Park in Nashville, TN Sky Sports Football
Seattle Sounders FC vs Austin FC Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA Premier Sports
Austin FC vs Real Salt Lake Tuesday, September 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Austin FC vs Nashville SC Saturday, September 17, 2022 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Austin FC Saturday, October 1, 2022 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC Sky Sports Football
Austin FC vs Colorado Rapids Sunday, October 9, 2022 5:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football
Buy on Amazon
14 Reviews
Austin Fc Classic T-Shirt Black
  • 5.3-ounce, 100 percent cotton (99/1 cotton/poly (Ash) & 90/10 cotton/poly (Sport Grey)
Buy on Amazon
Austin Soccer Team Jersey - Mini 512 Badge T-Shirt
  • Austin Texas Soccer Fan Jersey from Austin Soccer Jersey Design Co
Buy on Amazon

2021 TV Broadcast Schedule for Austin FC

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Austin FC Saturday, May 1, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Austin FC Sunday, May 9, 2021 7:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Austin FC Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Austin FC Sunday, May 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs Austin FC Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:30 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Austin FC Saturday, June 12, 2021 3:00 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, June 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Austin FC Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Columbus Crew Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Portland Timbers Thursday, July 1, 2021 9:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Los Angeles FC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Seattle Sounders FC Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX ESPN
Austin FC vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, July 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Houston Dynamo Wednesday, August 4, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Austin FC Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:30 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Austin FC Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Portland Timbers Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs FC Dallas Sunday, August 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Austin FC Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Houston Dynamo vs Austin FC Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Los Angeles FC Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Bally Sports SoCal
Austin FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs LA Galaxy Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX ESPN2
Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:30 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Austin FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:30 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Houston Dynamo Sunday, October 24, 2021 4:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Dallas vs Austin FC Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Sporting KC Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Portland Timbers vs Austin FC Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN