Austin Peay Governors Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Austin Peay Governors vs Southern Illinois Salukis Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Banterra Center in Carbondale, IL ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs Howard Bison Friday, November 26, 2021 3:00 PM EST Burr Gymnasium in Washington, DC ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs TCU Horned Frogs Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs North Florida Ospreys Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs USF Bulls Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs Vanderbilt Commodores Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:30 PM EST Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) in Nashville, TN SEC Network
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Austin Peay Governors Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
UT Martin Skyhawks vs Austin Peay Governors Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
SIU Edwardsville Cougars vs Austin Peay Governors Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Morehead State Eagles vs Austin Peay Governors Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs Belmont Bruins Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Curb Event Center Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Eastern Illinois Panthers vs Austin Peay Governors Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs UT Martin Skyhawks Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Skyhawk Arena in Martin, TN ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs Tennessee State Tigers Saturday, January 22, 2022 4:00 PM EST Gentry Center in Nashville, TN ESPN+
Belmont Bruins vs Austin Peay Governors Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Murray State Racers vs Austin Peay Governors Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs Morehead State Eagles Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Tennessee State Tigers vs Austin Peay Governors Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles vs Austin Peay Governors Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winfield Dunn Center in Clarksville, TN ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs SIU Edwardsville Cougars Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST First Community Arena at the Vadalabene Center in Edwardsville, IL ESPN+
Austin Peay Governors vs Eastern Illinois Panthers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lantz Arena in Charleston, IL ESPN+