Ball State Cardinals Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Ball State Cardinals vs Georgia Southern Eagles Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM ESTW.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs FIU Panthers Friday, November 19, 2021 8:00 PM ESTMcArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Ball State Cardinals Sunday, November 21, 2021 2:30 PM ESTMcArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Western Illinois Leathernecks Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTLeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hall in Macomb, IL ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 6:30 PM ESTCintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Ball State Cardinals vs Illinois State Redbirds Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTRedbird Arena in Normal, IL ESPN+
Eastern Illinois Panthers vs Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Northern Illinois Huskies Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTNIU Convocation Center in Dekalb, IL ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Akron Zips Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJames A. Rhodes Arena in Akron, OH ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Toledo Rockets Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSavage Arena in Toledo, OH ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Central Michigan Chippewas Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Arena in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Kent State Golden Flashes Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTM.A.C. Center in Kent, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Ball State Cardinals Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWorthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Western Michigan Broncos Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUniversity Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+