Bayer Leverkusen TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Bayer Leverkusen games for the 2021-22 Bundesliga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Union Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:30 AM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Monchengladbach Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ABC
FC Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfB Stuttgart vs Bayer Leverkusen Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:30 AM EST Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs FSV Mainz 05 Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Arminia Bielefeld vs Bayer Leverkusen Sunday, October 3, 2021 1:30 PM EST SchücoArena in Bielefeld, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1. FC Koln vs Bayer Leverkusen Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Hertha BSC vs Bayer Leverkusen Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:30 AM EST Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs VfL Bochum Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Sunday, November 28, 2021 11:30 AM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs SpVgg Greuther Furth Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, December 11, 2021 9:30 AM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs 1899 Hoffenheim Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SC Freiburg vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, December 18, 2021 9:30 AM EST Europa-Park Stadion in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Union Berlin Saturday, January 8, 2022 1:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, January 15, 2022 9:30 AM EST Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Augsburg Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, February 5, 2022 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs VfB Stuttgart Saturday, February 12, 2022 12:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FSV Mainz 05 vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:30 PM EST Opel Arena in Mainz, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Arminia Bielefeld Saturday, February 26, 2022 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, March 5, 2022 9:30 AM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs 1. FC Koln Saturday, March 12, 2022 1:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, March 19, 2022 1:30 PM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Hertha BSC Saturday, April 2, 2022 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, April 9, 2022 11:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs RB Leipzig Saturday, April 16, 2022 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SpVgg Greuther Furth vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, April 23, 2022 9:30 AM EST Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer in Fürth, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt Saturday, April 30, 2022 12:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, May 7, 2022 1:30 PM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg Saturday, May 14, 2022 1:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV