Bellarmine Knights Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bellarmine Knights vs Purdue Boilermakers Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Mackey Arena in West Lafayette, IN ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Murray State Racers Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST CFSB Center in Murray, KY ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs St. Mary’s Gaels Thursday, November 18, 2021 10:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
UCLA Bruins vs Bellarmine Knights Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Bellarmine Knights Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs West Virginia Mountaineers Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs South Dakota Coyotes Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Sanford Coyote Sports Center in Vermillion, SD ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Bellarmine Knights Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Bradley Braves Thursday, December 30, 2021 8:00 PM EST Carver Arena in Peoria, IL ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Jacksonville State Gamecocks Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Mathews Coliseum in Jacksonville, AL ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Bellarmine Knights Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Central Arkansas Bears vs Bellarmine Knights Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs Bellarmine Knights Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Jacksonville Dolphins vs Bellarmine Knights Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Stetson Hatters Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs Bellarmine Knights Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Bellarmine Knights Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs North Florida Ospreys Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs North Alabama Lions Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Flowers Hall in Florence, AL ESPN+
Jacksonville State Gamecocks vs Bellarmine Knights Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Bellarmine Knights Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+