Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs USF Bulls Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00 PM EST Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs MTSU Blue Raiders Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Murphy Center in Murfreesboro, TN ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Utah Utes Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00 PM EST Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT PAC12
Liberty Flames vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Tuesday, November 23, 2021 5:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Seton Hall Pirates Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs UCF Knights Sunday, December 5, 2021 2:00 PM EST Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs FIU Panthers Sunday, December 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Ocean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Marist Red Foxes Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCann Arena in Poughkeepsie, NY ESPN+
Florida A&M Rattlers vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Grambling Tigers vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Saturday, January 8, 2022 6:30 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Southern Jaguars vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs MVSU Delta Devils Saturday, January 15, 2022 5:30 PM EST Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex in Itta Bena, MS ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST H. O. Clemmons Arena in Pine Bluff, AR ESPN+
Jackson State Tigers vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Alcorn State Braves vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Alabama A&M Bulldogs Monday, January 31, 2022 6:00 PM EST T.M. Elmore Gymnasium in Normal, AL ESPN+
Prairie View A&M Panthers vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 1:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Monday, February 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Alcorn State Braves Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Davey L. Whitney Complex in Lorman, MS ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Jackson State Tigers Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:30 PM EST Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assembly Center in Jackson, MS ESPN+
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Alabama State Hornets vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Monday, February 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) in Daytona Beach, FL ESPN+
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats vs Southern Jaguars Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST F. G. Clark Activity Center in Baton Rouge, LA ESPN+