Binghamton Bearcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Cornell Big Red vs Binghamton Bearcats Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:30 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Sunday, November 14, 2021 2:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Columbia Lions Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFrancis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMichael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Marist Red Foxes vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Binghamton Bearcats Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Binghamton Bearcats Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Albany Great Danes Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
NJIT Highlanders vs Binghamton Bearcats Saturday, January 8, 2022 4:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Maine Black Bears Sunday, January 16, 2022 1:00 PM ESTCross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+
Stony Brook Seawolves vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs NJIT Highlanders Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Hartford Hawks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTChase Arena in West Hartford, CT ESPN+
Maine Black Bears vs Binghamton Bearcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs Vermont Catamounts Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PM ESTPatrick Gymnasium in Burlington, VT ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Binghamton Bearcats Saturday, February 12, 2022 2:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCostello Athletic Center in Lowell, MA ESPN+
Vermont Catamounts vs Binghamton Bearcats Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTEvents Center (Binghamton) in Binghamton, NY ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs New Hampshire Wildcats Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLundholm Gymnasium in Durham, NH ESPN+
Binghamton Bearcats vs UMBC Retrievers Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUMBC Event Center in Baltimore, MD ESPN+