Bologna TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

The lion’s share of Bologna fixtures in 2023-24 will air on Paramount+. For people that aren’t from the local market, you can head over to ESPN+ or CBS Sports Golazo Network to see all Bologna fixtures this year. The Bologna vs AC Milan contest opens the 2023-24 Serie A season at Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy at 2:45 PM EST on ESPN+. The Serie A regular season will end on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on ESPN+ with the Genoa vs Bologna soccer game. That tilt is scheduled to begin at 12:30 PM EST at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy.

2023-24 Bologna TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bologna vs AC Milan Monday, August 21, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy ESPN+
Juventus vs Bologna Sunday, August 27, 2023 12:30 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy ESPN+
Bologna vs Cagliari Saturday, September 2, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Hellas Verona vs Bologna Monday, September 18, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Bologna vs Napoli Sunday, September 24, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy ESPN+
Monza vs Bologna Wednesday, September 27, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Empoli Sunday, October 1, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Inter Milan vs Bologna Sunday, October 8, 2023 2:45 PM EST San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy ESPN+
Bologna vs Frosinone Sunday, October 22, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy ESPN+
Sassuolo vs Bologna Sunday, October 29, 2023 2:45 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Lazio Sunday, November 5, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Fiorentina vs Bologna Sunday, November 12, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Bologna vs Torino Sunday, November 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+
Lecce vs Bologna Sunday, December 3, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare in Lecce, Italy ESPN+
Salernitana vs Bologna Sunday, December 10, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy ESPN+
Bologna vs AS Roma Sunday, December 17, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Bologna vs Atalanta Saturday, December 23, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+
Udinese vs Bologna Saturday, December 30, 2023 12:30 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Bologna vs Genoa Sunday, January 7, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Cagliari vs Bologna Sunday, January 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Bologna vs Fiorentina Sunday, January 21, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Bologna Sunday, January 28, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Bologna vs Sassuolo Sunday, February 4, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Lecce Sunday, February 11, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Lazio vs Bologna Sunday, February 18, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Hellas Verona Sunday, February 25, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+
Atalanta vs Bologna Sunday, March 3, 2024 12:30 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy ESPN+
Bologna vs Inter Milan Sunday, March 10, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Empoli vs Bologna Sunday, March 17, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Carlo Castellani in Empoli, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Salernitana Saturday, March 30, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Bologna Sunday, April 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Bologna vs Monza Sunday, April 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy ESPN+
AS Roma vs Bologna Sunday, April 21, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Udinese Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy ESPN+
Torino vs Bologna Sunday, May 5, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+
Napoli vs Bologna Sunday, May 12, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Juventus Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+
Genoa vs Bologna Sunday, May 26, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy ESPN+