Borussia Dortmund TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Borussia Dortmund games for the 2021-22 Bundesliga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt Saturday, August 14, 2021 12:30 PM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SC Freiburg vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:30 AM EST Schwarzwald-Stadion in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs 1899 Hoffenheim Friday, August 27, 2021 2:30 PM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:30 PM EST Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs FSV Mainz 05 Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Arminia Bielefeld vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:30 AM EST SchücoArena in Bielefeld, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FC Koln Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
RB Leipzig vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, November 6, 2021 2:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs VfB Stuttgart Saturday, November 20, 2021 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich Saturday, December 4, 2021 12:30 PM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, December 11, 2021 1:30 PM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs SpVgg Greuther Furth Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2:30 PM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Hertha BSC vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, December 18, 2021 11:30 AM EST Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, January 8, 2022 2:30 PM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg Saturday, January 15, 2022 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, February 5, 2022 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Union Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, February 12, 2022 1:30 PM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs Monchengladbach Saturday, February 19, 2022 11:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:30 PM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FSV Mainz 05 vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, March 5, 2022 9:30 AM EST Opel Arena in Mainz, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs Arminia Bielefeld Saturday, March 12, 2022 12:30 PM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1. FC Koln vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig Saturday, April 2, 2022 11:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfB Stuttgart vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, April 9, 2022 9:30 AM EST Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, April 16, 2022 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, April 23, 2022 9:30 AM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Bochum Saturday, April 30, 2022 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SpVgg Greuther Furth vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, May 7, 2022 9:30 AM EST Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer in Fürth, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha BSC Saturday, May 14, 2022 11:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV