Boston College Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Dartmouth Big Green vs Boston College Eagles Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Boston College Eagles Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
Boston College Eagles vs Rhode Island Rams Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Columbia Lions vs Boston College Eagles Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPN+
USF Bulls vs Boston College Eagles Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Boston College Eagles Friday, December 3, 2021 6:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network
Boston College Eagles vs Saint Louis Billikens Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO ESPN+
Albany Great Danes vs Boston College Eagles Tuesday, December 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network
Boston College Eagles vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network
Florida State Seminoles vs Boston College Eagles Wednesday, December 29, 2021 5:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ESPNU
Boston College Eagles vs Pittsburgh Panthers Saturday, January 8, 2022 4:00 PM EST Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACC Network
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Boston College Eagles Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network Extra
Boston College Eagles vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, January 15, 2022 6:30 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network Extra
Boston College Eagles vs Louisville Cardinals Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ACC Network Extra
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network Extra
Boston College Eagles vs North Carolina Tar Heels Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ACC Network Extra
Boston College Eagles vs Virginia Cavaliers Wednesday, February 2, 2022 8:00 PM EST John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ACC Network
Duke Blue Devils vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 5:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network
Boston College Eagles vs Syracuse Orange Saturday, February 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN2
Boston College Eagles vs NC State Wolfpack Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network Extra
Clemson Tigers vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network
Miami Hurricanes vs Boston College Eagles Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network