Bowling Green Falcons Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Bowling Green Falcons vs Western Carolina Catamounts Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM ESTRamsey Regional Activity Center in Cullowhee, NC ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Ohio State Buckeyes Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM ESTValue City Arena in Columbus, OH BTN
Norfolk State Spartans vs Bowling Green Falcons Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Milwaukee Panthers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 2:30 PM ESTSuncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Bowling Green Falcons Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Duquesne Dukes Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Robert Morris Colonials vs Bowling Green Falcons Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Miami RedHawks vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Buffalo Bulls Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTAlumni Arena in Buffalo, NY ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM ESTConvocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Northern Illinois Huskies Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM ESTNIU Convocation Center in Dekalb, IL ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Western Michigan Broncos Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUniversity Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Central Michigan Chippewas Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMcGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Miami RedHawks Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMillett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Buffalo Bulls vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Bowling Green Falcons Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Toledo Rockets Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSavage Arena in Toledo, OH ESPN+