Brighton TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Brighton games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Burnley vs Brighton Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Watford Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBC
Brighton vs Everton Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Brentford vs Brighton Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Leicester City Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Crystal Palace vs Brighton Monday, September 27, 2021 3:00 PM EST Selhurst Park in London, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Arsenal Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBC
Norwich City vs Brighton Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Manchester City Saturday, October 23, 2021 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Liverpool vs Brighton Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Newcastle United Saturday, November 6, 2021 1:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Aston Villa vs Brighton Saturday, November 20, 2021 10:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Leeds United Saturday, November 27, 2021 12:30 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
West Ham United vs Brighton Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST London Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Southampton vs Brighton Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Tottenham Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Wolverhampton Tuesday, December 14, 2021 2:45 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Manchester United vs Brighton Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Brentford Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Brighton Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN
Everton vs Brighton Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Crystal Palace Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Leicester City vs Brighton Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Chelsea Tuesday, February 8, 2022 2:45 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Watford vs Brighton Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Burnley Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Brighton vs Aston Villa Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Newcastle United vs Brighton Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Liverpool Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Manchester City vs Brighton Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Norwich City Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBC
Arsenal vs Brighton Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Brighton Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Brighton vs Southampton Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Brighton Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England USA Network
Brighton vs Manchester United Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex Peacock Premium
Leeds United vs Brighton Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs West Ham United Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBC