Bryant Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bryant Bulldogs vs Rhode Island Rams Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Clemson Tigers Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Brown Bears Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Pizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI ESPN+
Dartmouth Big Green vs Bryant Bulldogs Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Houston Cougars Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Fertitta Center in Houston, TX ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Cincinnati Bearcats Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Fifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Bryant Bulldogs Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Stony Brook Seawolves Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Island FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Cornell Big Red Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Newman Arena in Ithaca, NY ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Wagner Seahawks Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Bryant Bulldogs Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Bryant Bulldogs Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Saint Francis Red Flash Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+